Classes

Yoga

Yoga

Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - November 25, 2020 / PST
Yoga
Wednesday 11/25/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Wednesday - December 02, 2020 / PST
Yoga
Wednesday 12/2/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Urban Soul Staff
Urban Soul
Thursday - December 03, 2020 / PST
Yoga
Thursday 12/3/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Urban Soul Staff
Urban Soul
Sunday - December 06, 2020 / PST
Yoga
Sunday 12/6/2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Urban Soul Staff
Livestream
Wednesday - December 09, 2020 / PST
Yoga
Wednesday 12/9/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Thursday - December 10, 2020 / PST
Yoga
Thursday 12/10/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Sunday - December 13, 2020 / PST
Yoga
Sunday 12/13/2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Lindsey Miguel
Livestream
Wednesday - December 16, 2020 / PST
Yoga
Wednesday 12/16/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Thursday - December 17, 2020 / PST
Yoga
Thursday 12/17/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Sunday - December 20, 2020 / PST
Yoga
Sunday 12/20/2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Lindsey Miguel
Livestream
Wednesday - December 23, 2020 / PST
Yoga
Wednesday 12/23/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Sunday - December 27, 2020 / PST
Yoga
Sunday 12/27/2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Lindsey Miguel
Livestream
Wednesday - December 30, 2020 / PST
Yoga
Wednesday 12/30/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
1059 Court Street, Woodland, CA 95695