Classes

Yin Yoga

Yin Yoga

Yin Yoga s a slow-paced style of yoga where we hold floor poses and stretches for 2-5 minutes.  The poses apply moderate stress to the connective tissue of the body—the tendons, fascia, and ligaments—with the aim of increasing circulation in the joints and improving flexibility. A more meditative approach to yoga, yin yoga aims at cultivating awareness of inner silence, and bringing to light a universal, interconnecting quality.

Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - November 25, 2020 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 11/25/2020
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Wednesday - December 02, 2020 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 12/2/2020
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Urban Soul Staff
Urban Soul
Wednesday - December 09, 2020 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 12/9/2020
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Wednesday - December 16, 2020 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 12/16/2020
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Wednesday - December 23, 2020 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 12/23/2020
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Wednesday - December 30, 2020 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 12/30/2020
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
1059 Court Street, Woodland, CA 95695