Yin Yoga

Yin Yoga

Yin Yoga s a slow-paced style of yoga where we hold floor poses and stretches for 2-5 minutes.  The poses apply moderate stress to the connective tissue of the body—the tendons, fascia, and ligaments—with the aim of increasing circulation in the joints and improving flexibility. A more meditative approach to yoga, yin yoga aims at cultivating awareness of inner silence, and bringing to light a universal, interconnecting quality.

Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - May 19, 2021 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 5/19/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Livestream
Wednesday - May 26, 2021 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 5/26/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Livestream
Wednesday - June 02, 2021 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 6/2/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Wednesday - June 09, 2021 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 6/9/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Wednesday - June 16, 2021 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 6/16/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Wednesday - June 23, 2021 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 6/23/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Wednesday - June 30, 2021 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 6/30/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
1059 Court Street, Woodland, CA 95695