Classes

Free Community Yoga

Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - December 01, 2020 / PST
Free Community Yoga
Tuesday 12/1/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Tuesday - December 08, 2020 / PST
Free Community Yoga
Tuesday 12/8/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Tuesday - December 15, 2020 / PST
Free Community Yoga
Tuesday 12/15/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Tuesday - December 22, 2020 / PST
Free Community Yoga
Tuesday 12/22/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
Tuesday - December 29, 2020 / PST
Free Community Yoga
Tuesday 12/29/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lindsey Miguel
Urban Soul
1059 Court Street, Woodland, CA 95695